Steve Meidahl Steve@stevemeidahl.com
Allison Grey allison.gray@yahoo.com 
Jamey Doughty doughty.jamey@gmail.com
Jill Spencer jillspencer51@gmail.com
Chris L'Abbe ​labbec0861@gmail.com

Shepard Dunn

shepard.dunn@bestwayexpress.com

Barry Pottle

bpottle@pottlestrans.com

More available on request…...

Ken Winters

207-852-0001

John Valentine

Hooksind@swbell.net

Lou and Coletta Horvath

layzlouie@gmail.com

Mike Sikes

michaelbsikes@gmail.com

Richard Lumba

applesal@tidewater.net

Robbi Rossi

robbi@robbirossi.com

Ed Brazee

edbrazee@gmail.com

Chris Brazee

cdb2106@gmail.com

Samuel Kunz

samuelgkunz@gmail.com

Jeff Brazee

jeff.brazee@gmail.com

Amanda Olson

aoautumnhouse@gmail.com

Constance Carter

conniecarter21@gmail.com

Olivia Brazee

livklose@gmail.com

Dr. Robert Erickson salandbob@roadrunner.net
Bill Smyth bill@smythlaw.net 
Jonathan Bartley jhbartley@comcast.net
Peter and Molly Popieniuck Popieniuck_Peter@emc.com
Alan Steinle
​raider4@bellsouth.net
Don and Kathryn Foster donfoster@aol.com
Peter and Susan Bartley T2R11@aol.com

There is no advertising better than word of mouth. Below is a listing of past clients that you may feel free to contact. This group represents a variety of safaris throughout Africa. Please feel free to ask where they travelled, what they enjoyed the most and possible changes they would have made. This information may help you decide on your own itinerary.

references